Organizational structure of Savings House Moznosti

CEO

Emilija Krajcheva

tel: ++389 22401 048

fax:++ 389 22401 050

e-mail:direktor@moznosti.com.mk

INTERNAL AUDIT DEPARTMENT

Keti Grabuloska
Тел++389 2 2401 051
Fax++389 2 2401 050
e-mail:kgrabuloska@moznosti.com.mk

ISMS

Dejan Blazheski
Chief Information Security Officer
Теl++389 2 2401 051
Fax++389 2401 050
e-mail:dblazheski@moznosti.com.mk

AML AND COMPLIANCE DEPARTMENT

Dragana Apostolovska
Теl.++389 2 2401 051
Fax++389 2 2401 051
e-mail:draganaapostolovska@moznosti.com.mk




FINANCE, RISK AND ASSETS DIVISON

Finance and Accounting Department

Marta Belevska
Тел++389 2 2401 0541
Fax++389 2 2401 050
e-mail:mbelevska@moznosti.com.mk

Treasury Department

Emilija Mishevska
Тел++389 2 2401 051
Fax++389 2 2401 050
e-mail:emishevska@moznosti.com.mk

Risk management department
Emilija Mishevska
Тел++389 2 2401 051
Fax++389 2 2401 050
e-mail:emishevska@moznosti.com.mk

BRANCH NETWORK DIVISION

Director

Goran Germovski
tel: ++389 22401 051
fax:++ 389 22401 050
e-mail:ggermovski@moznosti.com.mk

CRM Department

Biljana Jovanovska
Тел++389 2 2401 051
Fax++389 2 401 050
e-mail:bjovanovska@moznosti.com.mk

TRANSACTION AND SALES LOGISTIC DIVISION

Director

Ana Kuzmanovska Risteska
tel: ++389 22401 051
fax:++ 389 22401 049
e-mail:akuzmanovska@moznosti.com.mk

LEGAL AND GENERAL AFFAIRS DIVISION

Director

Marta Trpovska
tel: ++389 22401 051
fax:++ 389 22401 050
e-mail:mtrpovska@moznosti.com.mk

HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISION

Director

Suzana Kostova
Тел++389 2 2401 051
Fax++389 2 2401 050
e-mail:skostova@moznosti.com.mk

IT DIVISION

Director

Oliver Velkovski
tel: ++389 22401 051
fax:++ 389 22401 050
e-mail:ovelkovski@moznosti.com.mk




ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE OF SAVINGS HOUSE MOZNOSTI